Potts Point
FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Joseph  Hayek

Joseph Hayek

Managing Director
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
joseph.hayek@lsre.com.au
Nuri Shik

Nuri Shik

Sales Director
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0418 234 888
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
nuri.shik@lsre.com.au
Silvia Vitale

Silvia Vitale

Senior Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9357 0914
Mobile
0420 313 060
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
silvia.vitale@lsre.com.au
Harry Hayek

Harry Hayek

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0402 677 099
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
harry.hayek@lsre.com.au
Rachel Nichol

Rachel Nichol

Property Management - Team Leader
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0468 93 22 93
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
rachel.nichol@lsre.com.au
Dianne Touma

Dianne Touma

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0411 326 348
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
dianne.touma@lsre.com.au
Jack Dunne

Jack Dunne

Assistant Property Manager to Dianne Touma
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0410 827 440
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
jack.dunne@lsre.com.au
Caroline Reading

Caroline Reading

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0410 448 226
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
caroline.reading@lsre.com.au
Samantha Campbell

Samantha Campbell

Assistant Property Manager to Caroline Reading
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0405 299 460
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
samantha.campbell@lsre.com.au
Jeffrey Onishi

Jeffrey Onishi

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Potts Point
Phone
(02) 9356 3655
Mobile
0411 390 297
Fax
(02) 9357 1889
Email
jeffrey.onishi@lsre.com.au
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use